top of page

Which charmed one am i

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?4226182 <<<<<<






You're confident and you hold people together. As Phoebe, you're courageous, rebellious, street-smart and quick-witted. There's also a sensitive and compassionate side to you.

As Paige, you are the stubborn, strong-willed and slightly rebellious younger sister. You feel the need to help others but at the same time you often think about yourself and what you want. It's a good balance! Which Charmed Sister Are You? Created by Ingie Cor. What is GotoQuiz? A better kind of quiz site: no pop-ups, no registration requirements, just high-quality quizzes that you can create and share on your social network.

Have a look around and see what we're about. Try the top political quiz on GoToQuiz to find where you fall on on multiple axes, then compare your results to others'. Altered version of Dominus Trinus. The effect of this spell is unknown as Bacarra was interrupted before he could finish this spell.

See: To Bend Someone's Will. Alternate version of Dominus Trinus , featured in the Unaired Pilot. Advanced The Power of Three Spell. Charmed Explore.

Episode Guide. I like to wear a variety of hair styles. My hair is long and beautiful, it looks good no matter what I do with it. Something comfortable, yet presentable. I'll try anything--I like to add to my quirky style. Something classy, yet sexy. Anything sexy to show off my physique. Practicing my martial arts, watching TV, or hanging out with my sisters. Cooking--I'm a chef at heart. I like to be independent, so I usually spend my free time doing things by myself. I'm the oldest. I'm the middle child.

I'm an only child. I'm the youngest. Been there, done that. Yes, I just need to find the right guy. I like my independence, but I might consider settling down some day. I want lots of kids. Molecular manipulation freezing and exploding. If you were given permission to say one spell without personal gain consequences, what would it be? I would make it so that I would have at least one day a week that was demon free.

I would make myself super smart. I would duplicate myself.


Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page