top of page

Where to buy syma helicopters

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?4985503 <<<<<<






I hope this helps you find the required parts to get your Syma Heli back up flying really quickly. What I have decided rather than put photos of all parts better to give you links to sites that sells genuine spare parts for most Syma Helicopters: So look at all the links,I try also to get coupons for discounts so keep looking here. I will be adding to this page as I find more genuine companies selling Syma Helicopter spare parts. Tagged with: Syma Helicopter Spare Parts.

Was given an s, and think there may be a problem with the controller. No lights come on, even when the charge cable is plugged into the heli. My first. Know nothing. Any good way to tell if the controller is not working? Batteries are strong, checked them individually. Connections look normal. We want to be sale your product at Nepal. My end user is inquiring the spare parts of helicopter.

Shrijan Shrestha thank you-however am not a importer of the Syma Helis-blog is just for the love of flying them-I suggest you contact RcFever for bulk buying of helis and Syma parts-Thank you for posting. Our product quality is internationally recognized. Syma rc helicopter 3ch SG.

Syma X5C-1 2. Original UFO Drone 2. Shantou toys 2. You are able to know where the drone is and make it return to the takeoff point easily. The built-in barometer enables the drone to hover steadily at the same height, so you can take smooth videos and clear photos with the WiFi camera.

Our advantage is offer excellent quality with reasonal and competitive price,fast but economic shipping cost to help our clients creat more value. Syma SG Best selling 3. X21 Drone RC Quadcopter 2. DWI 3. Famous brand rc helicopter syma s The S comes equipped with a high grade metal body frame and a built in Gyroscope which is used to stabilize the helicopter heading.

This model is miniature in size and its light weight makes it incredibly portable so you can take it anywhere you go. I leave a video. Is not English, I use a translator.

Hi,It looks like your battery is a problem as not lifting from the floor, or main shaft problem. Please check out link to forum for help. Link to shaft repair. Thank you for answering, the battery is not then be the axis, I hope it is only the part in the video, change the entire axis will be difficult for me.

I have to get the parts, I hope to hear repaired. Thank you very much and greetings. Carlos, before you start buying parts consider maybe to buy a new heli and keep your old one for parts, just a idea.

Hi I just dug out my syma from my closet, charged it, and tried to fly it. It would just hover a bit and float to the floor. I looked up possible causes and it seemed like it could be the battery so I ordered a replacement even though I previously installed an upgraded battery for more speed.

But before soldering the new battery in, I noticed a black wire disconnected that reaches from the motherboard where one of the battery wires meet and rests disconnected by the front motor. Please help! We have only flown are helicopter once. We plugged it in this morning to charge and unplugged it now. There are no lights on the helicopter at all.

There are no lights flashing or steady. When I plug the cable in no lights come on or flash. Think my helicopter battery is already completely fried and dead after one flight? Where did you purchase your heli from? If only flown once I would contact the seller. Sounds like battery problem, i have come across only a few helis that have been sitting on the shelf in shops for a long time and the battery will not hold charge.

Not sure if I will be able to return it without original box, etc. I was hoping for an easy fix. Hi Wendy, a simple fix is to solder in a new battery but do not touch the heli until you talk with Amazon as they have a great return policy and the seller on Amazon does not want a bad review from you. Lipo batteries with care can last some years others are bad from day one, just the world of lipos.

I got mine over 2 and a half years ago. The battery died withing 2 weeks. I bought a replacement battery on eBay and it lasted until a few days ago. I just bought another battery. If they do not accept a return, I would say replace the battery. Plus this way you know the battery is new and not in a 3 year old heli sitting on a shelf. Thanks, AL.

Wrote Amazon this a. Waiting to here back. Hi Wendy, I get my stuff on eBay. When it comes to batteries, there are a few things you need to make sure of. It needs to be a 20C discharge rate at least and the capacity is mAh I think. Mine is a mAh with a discharge rate of 30C but it requires modification to get it to fit. I say stick with the stock one. Please note that after it dies from a constant run that the battery is VERY hot.

It must be allowed to cool before it charges. Once charged, the battery is again very hot. Allow it to cool before you use it. That is a sure fire way to get the battery to last a long time. I ruined my first one in 2 weeks from constant operation. What can I say, its fun! Since then I have been using it often without any issues and it is going on 3 years of age.

I have 2 of these helicopters. Hi My son got a present of one of these and he played with it for around 15 minutes last night, it began to lose power, so he plugged it into the USB charger and then went to bed. Sorry late reply: Well the first thing is you have a lipo battery in helicopter which take some care.

First let battery cool down for at least 15 minutes before recharging as will result in bloated battery that will not take a charge. Never leave a lipo on charge all night,. Now try charging by remote, if does that suspect a dud usb cable, I know having many helis that a usb cable can be faulty. Yes you can- check forum post Here. The main rotors just spin but it does not lift off.

The gears seem clean of hair or fibres, and the blades seem tight. It has been fully charged. Have you checked our forum for help on repairs? I did check the forums and have already watched this video.

Unfortunately the repair is way beyond anything I could do. Do you know of anyone who accepts repairs, who I could mail the heli off to? Do you have a local model shop close by that might be able to help? The problem is it could cost you more to get someone to repair your heli than buying a new one. Keep us posted. Thank you for your help. You may have to replace the plastic part that attaches the main rotor to the blades. It has two little knobs that might be broken.

My helicopter has worked well in the past, but now the remote control has the blinking green light. I tried the solution of filing the throttle I even removed the cover to see if that was the problem , but this did not fix it. The throttle button left goes all the way down with the cover removed, and the green light still blinks. Thanks for your reply. So, the answer to your question would be, perhaps. If so, could anything be done? Really rather than buy a new remote I feel better to buy a new heli and keep the old one for spares,here is a video to show you the inside of remote, might help to see if any wires have broken solder joints- here.

We seem to have an issue with the S remote and chopper communicating. If the chopper gets more than a couple feet from the remote it loses signal and falls to the ground. If we stand directly behind the chopper when flying, the remote signal remains connected; but as soon as the chopper gets more than a few feet away it no longer connects.

Hi Mark, are you flying near anything digital like a TV? The remote is infra red and can get effected by digital interference, also near a computer, try flying in another room. We thought of that; but we have tried it in different rooms and have the same impact.

How far away should the helicopter be able to get from the remote? We have a wireless router downstairs, but this happens in every room of the house. Hi, I just received my new s for a Christmas gift and after USB charging and putting new batts in the remote all that happens when I turn it on is , front flashing lights on the front of the helicopter and the little green light flashes a bit then turns solid green in the rear, while the remote is turned on and the light turns green , I give it some throttle and nothing happens!

All show no go! Did I get a lemon? Tried pairing with A and B , all with same results……any advise would be nice…thx. Try binding by turning remote on first then heli, if never worked out of the box consider returning, where did you purchase from? Hi, just got this for Christmas present and was able to control it, for a while…had lost control and it crashed into wall.

Now when I try to lift off up it goes sideways. Is there something that I need to adjust? This is really cool and this 62 year young grandpa wants to play!!

Try this link to forum for help- HERE. I kind of figured out the problem. It was ME, being way too cautious very slow on take off, plus I was starting from a carpet. Once I put it on hardwood floor and gave it a little gusto, I was back to having fun.

Sent my Grandson a video of me flying last night. Looking forward to that day!! I just recieved one yesterday and all was well until a not so glorious landing not hard though. Now the lower main blades continue to spin even with the battery off and there is not enough power to take off anymore.

Everything else appears to work ok. Is this one of the main rotor motors or is there something else deeper? My helicopter is perfect but my remote is showing no sign of power but I changed the battery multiple times using only new batteries. Some times the connectors for the batteries in the remote bend away from a good contact, check that , also have you dropped the remote at all onto a hard surface? Hi, not to be silly but seems to me your battery is not fully charged, how long did you give the charge?

My boys heli is acting weird. When trying to take off it will go up but immediately go sideways. Check out our forum for repairs Here. I have 2 new SG for my sons. Is there any reset to the controller or receiver unit on the aircraft to solve this problem.

Also, the controller has an A and B at the top of the console. Is it possible to fly two machines simultaneously or is the IR signal not specific to a paired aircraft. Hi There, i have bought the Syma, the first time i charged it and used it was fine no issues but then it needed to be charged, i charged it and have charged it twice the propellers spin for about 3 seconds then stop, i charged it again and the same happened again, when i put the throttle to full its judders and then stopped, i thought it was the batterys in my reomte control but after changing them the same problem wtill occured, can you help?

Hi, how did you charge the Syma by usb or remote? If by usb you need to wait until the usb glows red when first plug in light will go out as charging when glowing bright red the heli is charged, always wait 15 minutes after flying before charging to let battery cool down before recharge as will give longer life to the battery in the heli. I charged from the mains power using my phone charger plug which has the USB output, are you saying dont charge from the mains electricity and only from the remote or PC?

Does the prop spin feel as strong as it had been before? And if you keep the throttle on high does the high-speed spin last or does it fade quickly. Important question: Had you been allowing the battery to cool down before and after recharging between uses? If not it is likely its storage capacity is depleted. Changing batteries is inevitable if you enjoy flying these little machines, so you might as well get started with that now.

Order a battery via Amazon and get started with that process. Okay, I made a mistake. I ordered another Syma from Lightake because we are enjoying the first one so much. This time I ordered it really early before the birthday celebration, after my experience last time… and Lightake have let me down again!

I ordered the heli almost 2 months ago, on 10th March. A few days ago I emailed Lightake to see where it was, only to find that it has not yet been sent! My account status says it was shipped on that date and I received an email on the 13th March to say that it was on its way. This was intended as a birthday gift and I ordered it with plenty of time to go. Now it is going to be late unless it is shipped express — and Lightake are refusing to do so unless I pay extra! I am shocked at their terrible service.

They have taken my money, not sent the goods and never notified me about a delay. Any suggestions as to what I can do this time? That is very upsetting- Well you need to bombard them with emails and a call if possible, must admit never had any problems with them, not like crooks on Ebay I am still fighting with to get my money back on a juicer I bought 3 months age never turned up and seller gone.

I have bombarded them with mails. In the end I wrote back to the person I dealt with last time I bought from Lightake — and not the person who had replied to my initial email — and she has been quite helpful.

Utterly ridiculous when I made the order at the beginning of March! They are terrific! I agree, I will take them off my website as feel they have let you down, my belief but can not prove it is they have become dropshippers which means they hold no stock but send the orders into another supplier, however when that supplier runs out of stock you have to wait, look I could be wrong.

Go to contact on the site and email me all your info and any direct emails you have for me to contact them, also your email and name you purchase under, I want to stir them up, might help worth a try. BTW, Betty is the person to contact at customer services. She has at least replied to my emails, which the other representative was failing to do.

I have been waiting to hear where my order was since last Friday, so another week wasted….


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page