top of page

Is it possible to sense someones presence

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?499117 <<<<<<






This is to obscure their eyes from predators. We can also evaluate the direction of their attention through our peripheral vision. But this method is much less accurate.

With our peripheral vision, we consider the position of their head. Just to be safe, the brain errs on the side of caution. So what about when we feel someone staring from behind? Looking at someone is also a social cue. It usually means you want to talk to them. Another answer could be confirmation bias. And that weird, tingly sensation? Don't just point and shoot, point and learn!

These apps are fun for nature lovers, and contribute to scientific databases of flora and fauna. These feelings are not experienced prior to, but only after having been around people. If you experience three or more of these things after being around a certain individual or a group of people, consistently, it is a pretty good indicator that you are an empath.

Now these are 6 clear indicators of being an empath. If you are an empath, there will be no doubt in your mind after reading theses signs. That being said, being an empath is also one of the most difficult gifts to have. Mostly by one simple thing…. Work with Jennifer. Spirit Community.

Please add the mailchimp code. Share this with friends. Share on Facebook Share. Share on Twitter Tweet. Share on Pinterest Share. Send email Mail. Print Print. I think eyes in fact are the windows to the soul but sometimes is not that easy to see through them. I am a strong follower of my intuition and I read energy very well however men seem to cloud my vision more than I like but not anymore.

I am taking things super slow with him and I am keeping my distance emotionally. Your intuition picks up that what he says is not how he makes you feel, listen to your gut.

What happens if you connect to a person on heart energy and have a strong connection, however, this person has a troubled mind. Well, in my case severe OCD with sometimes very limited awareness of hallucinations or delusions. And in his world because of one mistake I made where I had been overriding my instincts I am a threat to him.

How would you deal with that? This article is very informative. It corroborates in much of what I came to learn from human behavior. Yet, just by observing I came to see how this energy of the eyes truly exists. Aside from that, I have found myself working in an environment with a few characters that often exhibit a somewhat aggressive behavior.

How do I protect myself? I can sense energy I sensed this person in my family 3 times in my life and the third time he was about metres away. Exactly all the things and more that i was looking for to read. About feeling being watched. Thank you so much for this article… I am finally learning how important it is to trust our gut instinct and intuition when it comes to deciphering a persons true intentions.

What you experienced with Todd happened to me recently…. But something within me told right from the start that this is not as it seems.

As a hopeless romantic I would have fallen for this even a year ago…. He just was a manipulative person and wanted to control me…I managed to not fall in his trap. Understanding vibes is paramount to our own self protection. I sincerely hope we all learn to trust ourselves more and read vibes as soon as we meet a person…. Eyes and energies never lie!! I think I hear it in their voice, yet it registers as a feeling. I think our brains identify these patterns subconsciously.

When we focus on certain aspects of the things around us, we become more capable of seperating and identifying patterns somewhat consciously. Just a theory, probably true, though. My Ex was very charming and knew exactly how to play me. My intuition also told me he was cheating on me, and I ignored that as well. Eventually My body and mind paid a heavy price. When it was over I was relieved, but emotionally damaged. Good news is I learned from it. I had the best energy with my coach at the gym, we always vibed so well which made the work out a lot more enjoyable.

That day, I nicely snapped at the coach. That was said to him after that incident happened, all I received in return.. Clearly, he did. My question is, is there such a thing as repairing energy?

I continue to go to the gym and stay positive in hopes that the energy is cleared on both ends. Any feedback would be appreciated, thank you! I am a psychic medium and recently have been so overwhelmed with others energy. The only time this would happen before is if I was doing a reading…. Not anymore. Today I was actually trying to avoid a little girl that is missing her mom. Spirit has contacted me on numerous occasions with messages.

I take this as possible indication that I might want to look into becoming a psychic medium myself. Perhaps you were called to post a comment so that I would find it given our ezperiences are the inverse of one another.

What does it mean if someones aura is freezing cold? Someone i know gives off literally cold energy. It feels like someone left the freezer open every time this person gets around 3 to 4 feet of me. Its really uncomfortable. Stay away from them. One guy turned out to be a big thief and tried selling me a TV he said he stole from his mother and I sense he had done other things.

Another was a guy at the gym. Gave me goosebumps. Positive energy at first but one month later her energy felt slightly off, not necessarily evil though. Her physical interactions are off body language , eye contact, and vocal tones. Now 3 months in not feeling her energy on a positive spectrum and thinking of calling it quits soon.

Everyone has their ways and personalities but you can tell if someone has a genuine or troubled soul base on the energy they give off regardless of the personality. There are many people that can be the life of the party but their soul speaks a different volume regarding their ways and intentions.

Your email address will not be published. EGO VS. Conscious Creativity. Wholistic Health.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page