top of page

How many ghds have been sold

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?9720517 <<<<<<






Bestseller lists, such as the New York Times bestseller lists, are extrapolations from the sales of a representative selection of book sellers. You'd need access to a similar sample to calculate copies sold. That data is not public. So I've no possibilities to extrapolate the date form other sources As far as I know, no. See also: lib. I'm not sure if they will admit you, but you could try and get access to the books that you look for.

Probably Nielsen USA does the same. Google for this. You can also look at Amazon or other sellers' rankings. From reports I've heard, even the publisher is not very sure. Add a comment. Active Oldest Votes.

Improve this answer. I think I thought I might be a science fiction writer. I don't think all of my stories have been dark and macabre -- Stardust isn't dark, for example, and it's only faintly macabre. Much of Sandman is quite sunny and only macabre around the edges.

I actually don't have any figures in for France, Italy, Brazil, Israel, etc. But in the UK it had sold around eighty thousand copies between hardback, trade paperback and the recently released paperback, the last time I heard. The US has sold around a hundred thousand hardbacks and so far about three hundred thousand paperbacks, and it is still doing very well it's not been off the Northern California Independent Bookseller bestseller lists since it came out, normally at 1 or 2.

The publisher would say that US and UK paperbacks continue to sell 'briskly" and have both gone back to press again recently. But not yet. That's the price I was thinking, because they work fine!

But were those auctions for two year old, used straighteners with a damaged logo? Why not do as I suggested? I have just done it for you and have come up with these prices They were second hand - they don't have a date of purchase on them so they could be 5 years old as far as any buyer is concerned. The logo doesn't affect the performance so I guess that's irrelevant - it wouldn't matter to me, anyway. Millie Muppet Posts: 6, Forum Member.

Is it just me who finds the idea of buying used hair straighteners a bit The ceramic plates will have your hair's natural oils on them surely. You might as well sell a used hairbrush! Log in. Computer Monitors. Computer Buying. See Answer. Best Answer. Study guides. Q: How many computer monitors were sold last year? Write your answer Related questions. What products are sold in Dell computer stores? What computer company sold the most computers last year?

Where can a 23 inch computer monitor be bought? How many computer were sold in a year? Is there a baby monitor that also records video? How many copies has Radiohead OK computer sold?


Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page