top of page

How do you cheat on wgt

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?7614641 <<<<<<






What I am going to do is, I will take this as a feedback and make detailed case notes about this as it will be forwarded to the relevant channel so that it can reach the concerned team. We are constantly working on the improvement of our services and your feedback will definitely be a great help. Our team will surely look into this and will do the needful. Appreciate your support.

Many Thanks Simcity Buildit. I do realise EA are a massive company and have teams to deal with all sorts but they will also have more customers so more to deal with too. The point was there were replies and even encouragement in them that what you are doing is a good and helpful thing.

Here my impression is that cheat reports are a hassle. To "the account started 3 days ago and he shot 58 on Pinehurst", "We need proof of cheating before we can take any action" would be the likely response. And of course they're right a good score can never be absolute proof of cheating but the idea is they take it from there, as with the EA response.

We don't have access to the information that WGT has but they certainly could be more encouraging to us to point them in the right direction. You would have to shoot a perfect game which has never been shot in real tournament play about times.

These people are using super slow meters and aiming guides. Basically all the people at the top of the game are cheaters.

I've been playing WGT since it's inception. There is no way to cheat it. Get over yourselves. It's the most legit game out there. You play people in the Hack category and they make unrealistic shots again and again. So you know they are cheating. The higher the level the more bunkers and rough shots happen even with indicated perfect shots.

Is this programmed in, if so why? Just played someone with Amateur status, and 78 avg, level He has no scoring history, amazingly. After 6 holes he was 6 under par. Since I am Tour Pro with higher avg I had to play tees much further back. No fun. Are those players that are winning tournaments with averages sometimes below par really that good or are they cheating?

I've been playing for over six years, a legend at level 98, and really enjoy relaxing with about one round per day. I rarely enter tournaments not cc sponsored because those "experts" take the fun out of it. I'll keep playing, but as Dirty Harry once said And for those who are winjing about losing golf balls or someone with cheaper clubs beat you.!!

So what.? Haven't you ever played real golf and lost a ball or have been flogged bye some guy with a set of hire clubs.. I love cheating. I've written a program that clicks the mouse automatically. I just move aimer, adjust for the wind, pick correct club and choose how far I want it to fly.

My program does the rest, ding guaranteed. Avg score somewhere in the 50s. I saw an ad of WGT and decided to find this excellent article to leave comments of my experience. I used to like the game a lot back in the day until I got screwed over and over in numerous withdrawals from tournaments where I couldn't post scores. All of it was malfunction or errors from WGT's part and they refused to reimburse my lost credits thousands and thousands lost. I decided to get my credits back one way or another.

Customer service was unwilling to help me so I turned into a multi account cheater. This way I got some of my lost credits back but realized it had killed all the fun of the game meanwhile for me.

It's been six months since my last login now and I'm not planning to return. I have a problem with wgt regarding loss of coins when the game has a glitch, usually when the game gets stuck in a loop and after trying to get it back on track I find that my coins have disappeared. I do complain to wgt who after a while reimburse me for the coins I lost but last week I lost and they only gave me back.

I complained but, its like talking to a computer or an idiot, they wouldn't return all my coins. I advanced after two years to Tour Pro and found myself co petting against so-called hacks. It's unbelievable how easy it is to progress to thousands of points and still disguise your knowledge of the courses that have been built up over the years!

I use a pop ad blocker, and not only did it smooth out and slow down my swing meter, but it skips over the commercials. I don't think the person who scored the 50 would be cheating. I don't play the game as often as I used to, but a few years back I would often shoot rounds in the low 50's. Admittedly 50 on the US Open course would be very tough indeed, but a few lucky shots and there is no reason why it wouldn't be possible.

I was playing another player named WINSLOW59 and beating him on the 3rd course match for coins , he ended up using a cheat to win the match! The game all of sudden had the pop-up come up saying Waiting for Player to Recconect it has no elapsed time count down and continues to keeps going and going! If you press council it will ask you the winning person that they would Forfeit the game and lose the coins that they should have won!

This person should be bandoned from playing WGT!!!!! Warning this person only used a 3 iron every time teeing off on the 1st drive!!!! I have played the game everyday for at least hours so I believe it is possible to shoot low scores without cheating because I have no idea how to cheat in this game and I have been able to post these verifiable numbers with lots of practice and trial and error.

I do not believe it is necessary to upgrade your equipment to do it however it does make it much easier if you do. I have come accross really exceptional players with basic equipment in match games and I've come across others with great equipment who struggled with; wind, greens, club selection and general lies of the ball in sand, rough, fescue, etc. As it relates to persons cheating I have come across only one player in a challenge match who appeared to be cheating because he was able to take a gimme putt from beyond 10'.

I'm not sure how that's possible, but he did it for three holes. When I asked his secret he forfeited our match. After playing that person, when persons are really good I generally friend request and screen shot our match to see if I observe something unusual, but that was the only time for me.

I was curious if anyone is aware how to remove the flag from thee cup when shooting from distance as not to have the flag interfere with the ball going in the cup. I am also interested if there is a mode whereby as an example, a trainer is able to watch your pre shot settings, club selection, adjustments, distance choices and hit position or these things could be communicated for analyzation review instruction and assistance in improving. Almost another certified level for elite players to instruct and teach newer players for credits similar to a country club or an area within the club exclusively established for shadow type training.

They are using software to control outcome of games. WGT must be compliant for this scheme to operate. Beware the cash one on one option. If you are a legitimate player also cheated by Cashplayco. It's as addicting as smoking or alcohol abuse.. I play FAR, FAR too much but can't help it, it is just total fun and you get to meet wonderful people from all over the world.

Dedication and insomnia accomplished that feat for me. How do you shoot in the 50's for 18 holes and been on less than a month as a Hack? How do several Hack to Pros on a tourney leader-board are all shooting in the 50's. How can I possibly beat these guys without maddening practicing? Why aren't these balls lasting times longer to match what we pay for them? The way many of the views point makes a difficult putt even more so with varying angles Many other snobby players won't play them because of this.

I was labelled a quitter, and had to play many, many glitch free rounds to get my green status back It's also questions that are sexist and biased in many categories from age to income I do thank you and all the players and friends I have made, for all the good created and who make up many hours of enjoyment and a social event that could bring this crazy world together!!!

Do yo you really think WGT is going to admit to any cheating they find Fantastic game. Don't care about cheats leave them to it!! The biggest secret to wgt? Practice the putts and learn the greens. Just got to PRO status and i believe the most important way i got there I very rarely three putt. Just got my first hole in one and it was better than sex Don't tell the wife though!!

Enjoy the game and if anyone would like to play or just chat please invite me to be your friend My user name is BlackGibbon. I am a tour master too like paul, except the 62 average. I can't get a birdie every single hole. I think a lot don't cheat and are just good at it. I am sucky at this game. Only been tour master for around a month. For chat, chat is created, messages appear instantly after they are sent and are visible only to the participants of this chat.

The very complexity of the game is very thought out, everything is as in life, everything is like in real golf. Mechanics are not easy, because the flight of your ball affects not only the impact on it, but also external factors, for example, the wind. It will be very difficult to get into the pocket, but a kind of excitement and a desire to outdo an opponent will help you prove that you are the best. For the convenience of the game, tournament ratings are created, different competitions. Wgt Golf Hack has good background images that make graphics even more expressive.

First of all, to use the Mod Apk you need to have Root on your device. Secondly, it's not entirely safe. There are not many ways to hack this game, but we offer you the best way to do this. This method is our cheat codes. You will see a list of these Cheats below.

The important point is that you can use these Cheats even without Jailbreak and Root. Perhaps you just can not go to the golf course so often, and this great, thoughtful sports simulator will provide you with the field and equipment anywhere and anytime. In Wgt Golf there is a mode for a single game, transferring a player to the field where a well-known sporting event is held.

You can compete in golf with friends from your list, but it's also possible to choose a random stranger. For chat, chat is created, messages appear instantly after they are sent and are visible only to the participants of this chat. The very complexity of the game is very thought out, everything is as in life, everything is like in real golf. Mechanics are not easy, because the flight of your ball affects not only the impact on it, but also external factors, for example, the wind.

It will be very difficult to get into the pocket, but a kind of excitement and a desire to outdo an opponent will help you prove that you are the best. For the convenience of the game, tournament ratings are created, different competitions. Wgt Golf Hack has good background images that make graphics even more expressive. First of all, to use the Mod Apk you need to have Root on your device. Secondly, it's not entirely safe. There are not many ways to hack this game, but we offer you the best way to do this.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page