top of page

[Ebook PDF Epub [Download] How can alliance explore eversong woods

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?6790835 <<<<<<






Ran in and it worked like a charm! Still there, but no credit.. Looks like last patch they got a lot of tiny little exploits and fixed them, but added a slew of fun new bugs. Comment by leonadis Just went through the front gate to Silvermoon City and got the achievement. I'm a level 81 Fury Warrior with average green and blue equipment.

Comment by fistsofwow Schon is correct - there is a crack in the wall, at Gah - I can't figure out how to "reply" to his comment. This is regarding getting credit for Silvermoon City without actually entering it. It worked for me today. Comment by Zzerishei I couldn't find the crack so I explored everything else and left the City for last. Rode in the front gates, took my lumps, rezzed and hearthed home.

To get there head north of the West Sanctum across the water and around the west coast till you get to this spot. While you are up north swim directly across the bay North Sea to the southern tip of the northern island. There is a grassy hill with 2 white trees, make land fall at Return the same way you came. Comment by Stizelswik I think an alliance player should get more points coming here and the ghostland Comment by Crysate Got into Silvermoon City as an alliance worgen by going across the western wall at It involves climbing some mountains, but it works.

Just walk along the wall as close as possible until it's discovered. Oh, and when the game says I'm in Silvermoon City by being against the wall , my coordinates switch to Comment by Stizelswik I could not go through the crack as a lvl 79 worgen hunter nor as human!

I kept getting killed trying the front door too. Guess I'll wait til I have better armour. Comment by I finally did this Worgen, Level Run up to the front gate, getting as far as you can. The guards shoot you down fast. Resurrect as far in as possible. It took me 2 times to get in far enough to get credit.

Get out the same. Remember to strip down to avoid damage. Comment by Miridaliah Amusing how the lowest level areas are the most difficult and time consuming to explore due to the lack of the flying ability.

Comment by Aqonomic No , you may not use your flying mount. Comment by Reeltreble I found the Silvermoon City 'crack' but as a gnome warlock, my toon must be too short to get the credit as it can't get up the steep incline.

I hate dying Is running in the front door the only way to get credit for the City? I would appreciate any pointers for a gnome warlock level 90 demonology to get the credit without dying. And if dying is the only option, then pointers for a suicide run are appreciated too. Comment by kendallzemp I just finished the achievement "Explore Eversong Woods" as a lvl 70 night elf hunter. I have a few tips to add to those previously given, and a detailed description of my observations. By now, you all know that you cannot fly in Eversong.

This achieve will be a LOT more difficult if you're a low level toon since you're on foot and no place is entirely "safe". The names are grey until you discover them, then turn green. The coordinates given in this thread however are very useful to help find the places. In general, avoid roads. They often have patrolling guards walking along. Further, you will be a target for PvP players, if any are around who want to hassle you.

The Dead Scar runs all the way through North to South, and can be a pretty good "highway" if the mobs don't bother you. Likewise, the Elrendar River which runs East-West is helpful for navigating. Be careful crossing roads or going underneath bridges, look around for guards before proceeding. The beast mobs are all quite low, and barely noticed me.

As a hunter, my scorpid pet by himself took care of any beast or low level NPC that aggro'd. Since you're mounted, you can outrun most of them hopefully. When I was killed which was at least 8 times , I was always transported to the same graveyard south of Fairbreeze Village. I forgot to make note of the coords, but I can tell you it is located just between the two buildings that comprise the village. You cannot see the graveyard features when you're not dead, it just looks like a grassy place with a gold and red pillar, and a large white tree behind it.

When I rezzed there, on several occasions, I was immediately re-killed by a guard not a player. The trick is to run as a ghost behind the tree which is right behind the Spirit Healer and rez there, out of sight of the guards. You are also still in range to be rezzed if you go behind the smaller building to the west. Rez there, and if you wish, wait for your PvP tag to disappear. I never bothered with repairs, because basically if they come to kill you, you don't have a chance, and besides, there is no place to get repairs.

My armor was completely destroyed after being killed 5 times or so, and when your armor is gone, your spells and weapons do not work either. As I mentioned before, I did not need weapons against the low level mobs. As noted by others, there is an instance portal between Ghostlands and the Eastern Plaguelands. There will be a friendly Bloodelf at the "portal" who may warn you that you need the Burning Crusade expansion to continue on I notice you have a Worgen Hunter, so you should be ok on this point.

Once in the Ghostlands, just generally head north and you'll get to the Eversong Woods zone where you can tame lynx to your hearts content. Well, effective, yes. I would link to a more famous version of this idea, but that would likely get me in trouble.

Post by killerdinoblood I dont want to be rude or anything but since i noticed you have a terrible pet taste please take a look at this website. Its specially made for Hunters,and when i am tired of my current pets i always check up that site and decide who will be my 'new' pets. And have fun playing this awesome game. Get whatever pets you like the most, even if it's not the most popular pet skin. Unknown November 13, at AM. Mouse November 25, at PM.

Are you in the wrong part of Silvermoon? You may need to explore the Ruins of Silvermoon on the west side. Orcs which that character is are Horde, not Alliance. You have to walk just past the front gate to get the credit. So run around the bend of the hall and right over the line into the city itself.

There use to be a way to run around to the back and scooch up into a sort of crack in the wall to get the achieve. Probably not necessary to say, but you will be tagged for pvp.


Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page