top of page

[Ebook PDF Epub [Download] Eric andersen for what was gained

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?6093679 <<<<<<






Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Avalanche Review by Richie Unterberger. Track Listing.

Eric Andersen. An Old Song. Think About It. So Hard to Fall. Good to Be with You. We Were Foolish Like the Flowers. For What Was Gained. Still, at his most tepid, he is a far sight better than many singer songwriters and, had I the opportunity, I would not hesitate to see him live or buy yet another recording. I only wish he had the conviction of being the iconoclastic folk-poet he might have been, but what do I know, I haven't had to spend my life apart from family traveling from club to club and watching others of lesser talent achieve greater success.

I suspect compromise to try to boot sales is inevitable, especially if others are borrowing from one's style or achieving more success with one's songs and music. Thanks so very much for posting this.

As always, you keep the music alive and in our ears. Thanks a lot to all of you for your comments and your holiday wishes. Just coming back from a trip to Sicilia, i will go on with some postings in the next days. The first lines in the first verse: In my own city, where I come from. I had a friend, we grew up as one? Starting: In my own city, where I come from.

I looked then with no success, and I can't help now. I wish I could. Can you give any more information? Anything and everything that you can provide about the song would help. Any indication as to who sang it would be a big help.

It was also covered by McKendree Spring on their second album. I'm not sure where my copy is buried, but I still have it. Nice to hear someone else know about Eric Anderson. If you should find it I will be happy.


Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page